Our Schools

The Turner Schools family includes 6 schools in Folkestone.

We provide education through pre-school, primary, secondary and on to sixth form.

Each academy is individual and responds to the needs of its local community to provide the best possible opportunity for its young people. We promote high academic standards, while ensuring crucial opportunities for personal and emotional development.

For information, all our schools are officially designated as Academies.

Click on the logos below to reach each school’s website: