Accept Cookies

This website uses cookies to help us know a little bit about you, how you use our website and improve the browsing experience. Manage cookies.

Skip to main content

Turner Schools Local Governing Bodies

Local Governing Bodies

Martello Primary and Morehall Primary joint Local Governing Body

Chair: Mrs Jennie King

Further details of the membership of the LGB can be found on the school websites:

Folkestone Academy Local Governing Body

Chair: Lesley Farmer

Folkestone Academy Local Governing Body Agenda’s

Turner Free School Local Governing Body

Further details will be published here later in the year.